Abrir
Jefe Nombre Mail
Jefe ventas Arica - Iquique - Antofagasta Arnoldo Pfeiffer arnoldo.pfeiffer@watts.cl
Jefe ventas Copiapó - La Serena - Ovalle Hugo Correa hugo.correa@watts.cl
Jefe ventas Viña del Mar – San Felipe - Limache Mauricio Lineros mauricio.lineros@watts.cl
Jefe ventas Rancagua – Linares - Talca Carlos Toha carlos.toha@watts.cl
Jefe ventas Concepción - Chillan – Los Angeles Gonzalo Troncoso gonzalo.troncoso@watts.cl
Jefe ventas Temuco - Valdivia Romulo Carrillo romulo.carrillo@watts.cl
Jefe ventas Osorno Guillermo López guillermo.lopez@watts.cl